Apr 15, 2021
Jun 08, 2021
Closed, Fixed and tested
Steps to reproduce:
As mentioned in the user guide, selecting "Disable deletion of content versions" disables the automatic deletion of versions caused by the "Maximum number of versions" field. However, "Maximum number of versions" will be ignored if "Disable deletion of content versions" box is selected.
The expected result is that no version is deleted by "Trim Content Version" job.
All "Previously published" versions exceeding 20 are deleted.