Views: 1552
Number of votes: 12
Average rating:

Welcome to the 3 new EMVPs!

On behalf of the EMVP Board, I have the honor of announcing and welcoming 3 new EMVPs today in recognition of their dedication and knowledge sharing within the Episerver community.

Congratulations to the new EMVPs:

They have all made significant contributions throughout 2019 and 2020 (and some for many years before that), sharing their knowledge, ideas, and skills with the entire community of Episerver partners and customers, and for that they are awarded the EMVP status

Sadly, the EMVP group has also lost 2 members: Henrik Fransas and Dejan Caric. Both Henrik and Dejan were great members of the EMVP group and contributed greatly to the Episerver community over the years, and for that we thank them as they join the EMVP alumni.

With these changes, the Episerver Most Valuable Professional program has a total of 59 elite members.

You can learn more about the EMVP Program on If you know someone who should be an EMVP, send a nomination to chris (dot) sharp (at) episerver (dot) com. The EMVP Board meets once a quarter and evaluates incoming nominations.

Jul 20, 2020

Praful Jangid
( By Praful Jangid, 7/21/2020 6:09:07 AM)

Thanks Chris,

Also, congrats to Ravindra and Mark.

Gaurav Agarwal
( By Gaurav Agarwal, 7/21/2020 6:26:25 AM)

Congratulations guys!

Manoj Kumawat
( By Manoj Kumawat, 7/21/2020 6:29:07 AM)

Congratulations to all EMVPs. Ravindra and Praful are first two EMVPs from India. Such a proud moment.

Sanjay Kumar
( By Sanjay Kumar, 7/21/2020 6:51:13 AM)

Congratulations Guys Great To See Here  !!!

( By Abhinay, 7/21/2020 7:19:52 AM)

Congratulations Guys.. Such a proud moment!

Mark Price
( By Mark Price, 7/21/2020 7:55:41 AM)


Paul Gruffydd
( By Paul Gruffydd, 7/21/2020 8:00:46 AM)

Congratulations all!

Jeroen Stemerdink
( By Jeroen Stemerdink, 7/21/2020 9:43:01 AM)


Keshav Dave
( By Keshav Dave, 7/21/2020 9:43:29 AM)

Congratulations guys!

( By Sunil, 7/21/2020 10:59:47 AM)

Congratulations to all EMVPs.

K Khan
( By K Khan, 7/21/2020 12:57:16 PM)

Congratulations all.

Ravindra S. Rathore
( By Ravindra S. Rathore, 7/21/2020 1:20:00 PM)

Thank you so much guys and I am very excited to join this elite group

( By Aniket, 7/21/2020 3:06:06 PM)

Congratulations & welcome to EMVP club!

Arild Henrichsen
( By Arild Henrichsen, 7/21/2020 4:33:54 PM)

Congrats to all the new EMVPs, well done! 

Antti Alasvuo
( By Antti Alasvuo, 7/21/2020 8:47:11 PM)

Congratulations for you all.

Nicola Ayan
( By Nicola Ayan, 7/22/2020 5:11:17 AM)

Congrats all! :)

Darren Stahlhut
( By Darren Stahlhut, 7/22/2020 5:49:13 AM)

Awesome! Big congrats to Ravindra, Praful and Mark.

Praful Jangid
( By Praful Jangid, 7/22/2020 6:06:20 AM)

Thanks guys..

Dileep D
( By Dileep D, 7/25/2020 12:50:24 AM)

Congrats Ravindra, Praful and Mark.

Daniel Ovaska
( By Daniel Ovaska, 8/10/2020 9:33:31 AM)

Congrats Ravindra, Praful and Mark! Look forward to meeting you!

Praful Jangid
( By Praful Jangid, 8/10/2020 9:39:37 AM)

Thanks All, 

@Daniel Ovaska - Let's setup and meet some day. :)

Please login to comment.