Chris Sharp
Sep 25, 2020
  497
(0 votes)

Reminder: Episerver World Community Week is September 28th - October 2nd

Have you registered for Episerver World Community Week? If not, now is the time! 

To register, visit: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/325774709664111118 

We have a great line-up of presentations for the week, presented by Episerver staff and Episerver MVPsEach day during the week of September 28th from 8:00-9:00am Central Time (2pm BST / 3pm CET / 8am CT), we'll cover the current and future state of the platform, and provide some real-life case studies and usage of the platform.

For more information, and to see the list of presentations, visit: https://world.episerver.com/ewcw/ 

Sep 25, 2020

Comments

Please login to comment.
Latest blogs
Plug-in manager is back in CMS 12

Plug-in manager is back in the UI, what is it and how can i use it?

Luc Gosso (MVP) | Oct 6, 2022 | Syndicated blog

Display Child Pages in Content Delivery API Response

The below example will implement an instance of IContentConverterProvider to customise the serialisation of PageData and output child pages in the...

Minesh Shah (Netcel) | Oct 4, 2022

Bring the Report Center back in Optimizely CMS 12

The Report Center has been a part of Optimizely CMS since its first debut in version 5R2 in 2008, but in CMS 12, it's removed! Don't despair! Make...

Tomas Hensrud Gulla | Oct 4, 2022 | Syndicated blog

Customizing Property Lists in Optimizely CMS

Generic property lists is a cool editorial feature that has gained a lot of popularity - in spite of still being unsupported (officially). But if y...

Allan Thraen | Oct 2, 2022 | Syndicated blog