Feb 05, 2019
Jan 04, 2021
Closed, Acceptance tests pass
This time-saving feature allows customer service representatives to create new orders by "reusing" information in previous orders.
This is done by selecting an order, either from the Order list or from a customer, and selecting the Reorder option in the Order Management user interface.