Having an issue that workflow messages are not removed fromthe edit UI, I mean messages like "Page was fully translated, Completed".
The tasks are completed and no workflow instances exist anymore. The message can be hidden if clicking the 'X' for the message but it is again displayed when the UI for the page is reloaded.
So to me this looks like a bug in the UI or in the built in workflows.
I'm running the latest CMS affecting patches