smithsson68@gmail.com
Sep 13, 2011
  3601
(2 votes)

EPiServer Falcon Preview Seminar WebEx Details

The EPiServer Falcon Preview Seminar starts at 18:00, Sweden Summer Time (Stockholm, GMT+02:00) on Wednesday 14th September.

Details of the WebEx meeting can be found below:

Meeting Url: https://episerver.webex.com/episerver/j.php?ED=186886232&UID=484980697&PW=NZjdlZjJhN2Mx&RT=MTUjMTMw

Meeting Password: epifalcon2011

The meeting can be joined 15 minutes prior to the start.

After each topic is presented, an open Q & A session will be held. From WebEx you will be able to use the Chat facility.

Sep 13, 2011

Comments

Sep 13, 2011 07:32 PM

12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT

Elena Gonzalez
Elena Gonzalez Sep 13, 2011 08:02 PM

Can't wait to share with out North American Partners

Sep 14, 2011 11:28 AM

5pm BST

Please login to comment.
Latest blogs
Content Delivery API – The Case of the Duplicate API Refresh Token

Creating a custom refresh provider to resolve the issues with duplicate tokens in the DXC The post Content Delivery API – The Case of the Duplicate...

David Lewis | Sep 29, 2022 | Syndicated blog

New Optimizely certifications - register for beta testing before November 1st

In January 2023, Optimizely is making updates to the current versions of our certification exams to make sure that each exam covers the necessary...

Jamilia Buzurukova | Sep 28, 2022

Optimizely community meetup - Sept 29 (virtual + Melbourne)

Super excited to be presenting this Thursday the 29th of September at the Optimizely community meetup. For the full details and RSVP's see the...

Ynze | Sep 27, 2022 | Syndicated blog

Preview multiple Visitor Groups directly while browsing your Optimizely site

Visitor groups are great - it's an easy way to add personalization towards market segments to your site. But it does come with it's own set of...

Allan Thraen | Sep 26, 2022 | Syndicated blog