We were working upon a translation project that requires us to create a project so that this can create a translation package that can be sent to a translation company.
During this process a user changed and published the project by accident.
Is there simple way to unpublish the project or revert all the items to their previous version?
Hi Paul you can't from the UI as far as I'm aware.
However you could reactivate it from code using the Project Publisher class-
ProjectPublisher projectPublisher = ServiceLocator.Current.GetInstance<ProjectPublisher>();
It seems like their is no option to UnPublish a project but it is most asked feature and Episerver will introduce it in future release. Please see the Asa Sundin comment on below article.
I have created a feature request here.
It would be great if other developers could show their support for this feature.
Maybe using the code Janaka has posted.