Published on:Jan 28, 2020
Views: 2010
Number of votes: 14
Average rating:

Welcome to the 3 new EMVPs!

On behalf of the EMVP Board, I have the honor of announcing and welcoming 3 new EMVPs today in recognition of their dedication and knowledge sharing within the Episerver community.

Congratulations to the new EMVPs:

They have all made significant contributions throughout 2019 and the start of 2020 (and some for many years before that), sharing their knowledge, ideas, and skills with the entire community of Episerver partners and customers, and for that they are awarded the EMVP status

Sadly, the EMVP group has also lost 3 members: Deane Barker, Johan Petersson, and Daniel Berg. Both Deane and Daniel joined in 2010, and Johan joined in 2014. They've all made significant contributions to the Episerver community over the many years, and for that we thank them as they join the EMVP alumni.

With these changes, the Episerver Most Valuable Professional program has a total of 58 elite members.

You can learn more about the EMVP Program on If you know someone who should be an EMVP, send a nomination to chris (dot) sharp (at) episerver (dot) com. The EMVP Board meets once a quarter and evaluates incoming nominations.

Jan 28, 2020

Ravindra S. Rathore
( By Ravindra S. Rathore, 1/29/2020 5:38:25 AM)

Congratulations to all the new EMVPs.

Janaka Fernando
( By Janaka Fernando, 1/29/2020 9:17:52 AM)

Congratulations!  Good to see the community of EMVPs growing.

Paul Gruffydd
( By Paul Gruffydd, 1/29/2020 10:15:39 AM)

Congratulations to the three of you.

( 1/29/2020 1:39:16 PM)

Congrats and welcome to the group!

Arild Henrichsen
( By Arild Henrichsen, 1/29/2020 2:09:33 PM)

Congratulations on a well-deserved recognition, all of you!

( By Aniket, 1/29/2020 2:58:37 PM)

Congratulations & welcome!

Aria Zanganeh
( By Aria Zanganeh, 1/30/2020 3:17:15 AM)

Congratulations all :) 

Nicola Ayan
( By Nicola Ayan, 1/30/2020 4:36:44 AM)

Congrats to all 3 of you! @Darren - welcome to the club. Here's to more epi meetups in Aus :)

Henrik Fransas
( By Henrik Fransas, 1/30/2020 8:43:51 AM)

Congrats to all 3 of you and bye to Deane, Johan and Daniel but I am sure we will meet again.... :)

Jeroen Stemerdink
( By Jeroen Stemerdink, 1/30/2020 9:54:19 AM)

Congrats and welcome!

Mari Jørgensen
( By Mari Jørgensen, 1/30/2020 12:55:41 PM)

Congratulations and welcome!

Antti Alasvuo
( By Antti Alasvuo, 1/30/2020 8:09:27 PM)


Praful Jangid
( By Praful Jangid, 1/31/2020 8:20:28 AM)

Congratulation guys. Keep it up :)

Please login to comment.