Our monthly Virtual Happy Hour is happening this week, Fri Feb 23!

Try our conversational search powered by Generative AI!

Enterprise upgrade

Vote:
 

Hi, I've upgrade a Enterprise site from 5.2.375.7 to 5.2.375.236.  There are 4 sites.  When running the upgrade script I've selected "Site1" to be upgraded.  The site got upgraded without any error or warning message.

But when I log into EPiServer's edit mode, I as an admin, don't have any access rights except for "Site1".  Should I then do the same upgrade for "Site2", "Site3" and "Site4" even if they all are sharing the same code and database? Or is this incorrect behaviour?

Thanks

#38772
Apr 21, 2010 18:27
* You are NOT allowed to include any hyperlinks in the post because your account hasn't associated to your company. User profile should be updated.