Vulnerability in EPiServer.Forms

Try our conversational search powered by Generative AI!

Workflow Security tab

Vote:
 

Hi All,

I notice that when I add a user to the workflow security tab & put a tick in the 'Select All' box the user is only granted Read access once the user is saved.  Is this a bug or do I mis-understand how this function operates?

TIA

Adrian

#50665
May 09, 2011 14:45
This thread is locked and should be used for reference only. Please use the Episerver CMS 7 and earlier versions forum to open new discussions.
* You are NOT allowed to include any hyperlinks in the post because your account hasn't associated to your company. User profile should be updated.