Views: 13764
Number of votes: 6
Average rating:

EMVP Announcement

The EMVP program is our way of recognizing when professionals in our ecosystem contributes in an outstanding way an over a longer period of time. I am very happy to be able to announce that we now have eight new EPiServer Most Valuable Professionals:

  • Alf Nilsson, NetRelations
  • Chris Sharp, Nansen Inc.
  • Jeroen Stemerdink, eFocus
  • Johan Kronberg, NetRelations
  • Johan Pettersson, NetRelations
  • Marija Jemuovic, Mogul
  • Per Nergård, KnowIt
  • Valdis Iljuconoks, Geta

We received many nominations this time and through careful consideration we decided to name the eight outstanding candidates above to be part of the existing group. The total number of EMVP’s has now reached 23.

Our EMVP’s deliver great projects themselves and in addition to that, they also having the time and passion to give back and share their skills and knowledge with the community. We see this in blog posts, in forum assistance, in stack-overflow answers, in TAP feedback and in real-life events where they are frequent speakers. The program and evaluation criteria, as well as the benefits you get as an EMVP, are described in this blog post. If you want to be part of this group, we will again evaluate the next round of nominees in about 5 months– so don’t forget to send me a mail if you want to nominate someone that you think is worthy of joining.

Petter Klang
( By Petter Klang, 2/3/2014 10:22:28 AM)


Congratulations and well done guys!

( 2/3/2014 11:06:59 AM)

Congratulations! Well deserved!

Martin Edenström
( By Martin Edenström, 2/3/2014 11:54:52 AM)

Good choices. Big up.

( 2/3/2014 3:21:39 PM)

Congrats to all!

Joe Grause
( By Joe Grause, 2/3/2014 3:40:42 PM)


( 2/5/2014 9:42:01 AM)

The new list of EMVP:s

Alexander Haneng
Alf Nilsson
Anders Hattestad
Anders Nordby
Arild Henrichsen
Chris Sharp
Daniel Berg
David Knipe
Deane Barker
Erik Nordin
Jeroen Stemerdink
Johan Kronberg
Johan Pettersson
Frederik Vig
Fredrik Haglund
Joel Abrahamsson
Marija Jemuovic
Mark Everard
Mathias Kunto
Per Nergård
Stefan Forsberg
Ted Nyberg
Vladis Iljuconoks

( 2/5/2014 6:01:48 PM)

Congrats to you all!

( By Eric, 2/6/2014 10:19:09 AM)

Congratulations to you all! :) Great work!

Jeff Valdez
( By Jeff Valdez, 2/12/2014 6:20:14 PM)

Woohoo! You guys rule. :)

Santosh Achanta
( By Santosh Achanta, 2/16/2014 9:53:46 PM)

Congrats guys!

Please login to comment.