Is it possible to only give dashboard access to users? So when a user right clicks, only the dashboard context menu is available (Print, Refresh, Disable Menu is alright). There should be no "Edit mode"
Playing with the config file, I was able to give a user access to dashboard, but the "Edit mode" is still there, though when you go to Edit mode, the Edit tab is disabled.
I would like to completely remove the "Edit mode" menu. Is this possible?